For The Love Of….

Hi all and welcome to my first post!

Here, I will share my passions as well as what makes up day to day life for many a working Mom.

I truly hope you come to feel entertained, informed, inspired and warm here at Craftily Ever After 😌

I will start off by sharing my current crochet project, a LOVELY pillow I am making for my 6 year old daughter. It so reminds me of her…bright and whimsical ❀️

image

 

I found the Blooming flower cushion patternΒ at Attic 24 where I have been SO in love with the patterns and tutorials that Lucy has there. All the crochet patterns and tutorials are very well written and easy to understand (not to mention the colours that Lucy chooses for her projects are so bright and colourful, just looking at the photos is enough to make a person happy!)

For my project I have chosen Bernat Super Value with a 5mm hook and am quite pleased at how it’s coming along so far. With that said, I am logging off for now to finish this side of the pillow.

Hope you all have a fantastic night full of peace, love and warmth.

#crochet #blooming flower cushion #attic24 #bernat #yarn

2 thoughts on “For The Love Of….

Leave a Reply

